Go To Search
Click to Home

Subdivision & Development Appeal Board

Subdivision & Development Appeal Board Bylaw A-358 and Amending Bylaw 20-2000

The Subdivision & Development Appeal Authority is authorized to render decisions on appeals resulting from decisions of the Subdivision Authority or the Development Authority in accordance with the Provincial Land Use Policies, the Subdivision and Development Regulations, the Land Use Bylaw and Statutory Plans.

Meetings for this Board are held in the Council Chambers in the Administration Building, located at A – 4900 50 St. Taber, AB.  Meetings are held as may be required.  

Current Members of the Subdivision and Development Appeal Board:

Ray Untereiner
Debbie Sargeant
Ben Koersen
Joanne Sorensen
Dave McKee